Committee

President - Simon Grimes 0434434117 president@lyvna.com.au
Secretary - Tracey McKeon 0437445818 secretary@lyvna.com.au
Treasurer - Jackie Church 0416148863 treasurer@lyvna.com.au
Vice President - Michael Cross 0409652060 repteams@lyvna.com.au
Coaches Convenor - TBA
Umpires Convenor - Carol King 0403233247 umpires@lyvna.com.au
Grading Conveynor - Sheelagh Kleverkamp
Registrar - Kerri Gazzola 0419114349 registrations@lyvna.com.au
Results Secretary - Joanne Hawkins
Rep Team Coordinator - Michael Cross 0409652060 repteams@lyvna.com.au
Uniforms - Jillian Ferguson 0412570720 uniforms@lyvna.com.au
Website/Social Media Editor - Simon Grimes
Sponsorship - Michael Cross 0409652060 sponsorships@lyvna.com.au
Fundraising - Paul Murphy

Non Committee Positions

NetSetGo Coordinator - Emma Pollock netsetgo@lyvna.com.au