Committee

President - Simon Grimes 0434434117 president@lyvna.com.au

Secretary - Wendy West 0413776714 secretary@lyvna.com.au

Treasurer - Jackie Church 0416148863 treasurer@lyvna.com.au

Vice President - Vanessa Petherbridge 0409855619 results@lyvna.com.au

Coaches Convenor - Hayley Thompson

Umpires Convenor - Carol King 0403233247 umpires@lyvna.com.au

Registrar - Tiffany Gordon 0417155980 registrations@lyvna.com.au

Grading Convenor - Sheelagh Kleverkamp 0438088122 events@lyvna.com.au

Fixtures - Sheelagh Kleverkamp & Vanessa Petherbridge

Results Secretary - Vanessa Petherbridge results@lyvna.com.au

Voting Secretary - Sheelagh Kleverkamp 0438088122 events@lyvna.com.au

Representative Teams Coordinator - Peter Nicholas 0488484420 repteams@lyvna.com.au

Event Coordinator - Sheelagh Kleverkamp 0438088122 events@lyvna.com.au

Website/Social Media Editor - Simon Grimes, Wendy West, Tiffany Gordon

Sponsorships and Fund Raising - Simon Grimes & Peter Nicholas sponsorships@lyvna.com.au

NetSetGo Coordinator - Nicole Atcheson netsetgo@lyvna.com.au

Facilities & Staff Manager – Michelle Thomas

Equipment & Purchasing – Michelle Thomas

Tournament Coordinator – Simon Grimes


 

Non-committee positions

Uniforms - Lydia Bethune