Committee

President - Simon Grimes 0434434117 president@lyvna.com.au

Secretary - Joanne Hawkins 0421120187 (after 5pm only) secretary@lyvna.com.au

Treasurer - Jackie Church 0416148863 treasurer@lyvna.com.au

Vice President - Vanessa Petherbridge 0409855619 results@lyvna.com.au

Coaches Convenor - Wendy West 0413776714 sswest.tw@gmail.com

Umpires Convenor - Carol King 0403233247 umpires@lyvna.com.au

Registrar - Kerri Gazzola 0419114349 registrations@lyvna.com.au

Grading Convenor - Sheelagh Kleverkamp 0438088122 sheels1@gmail.com

Fixtures - Simon Grimes 0434434117 president@lyvna.com.au

Results Secretary - Vanessa Petherbridge results@lyvna.com.au

Voting Secretary - Sheelagh Kleverkamp 0438088122 sheels1@gmail.com

Representative Teams Coordinator - Peter Nicholas 0488484420 repteams@lyvna.com.au

Uniforms - Jillian Ferguson 0412570720 jillian.r.ferguson@gmail.com

Website/Social Media Editor - Simon Grimes/Joanne Hawkins

Sponsorships and Fund Raising - Michael Cross 0409652060 sponsorships@lyvna.com.au

NetSetGo Coordinator - Simon Grimes 0434434117 netsetgo@lyvna.com.au